2021-05-25 08:30:15  阅读 349 次 评论 0 条


专辑英文名:24-bits of Christmas 2013
     专辑中文名:24-bits 耶诞礼物 2013
     艺  术 家:Various Artists
     唱片公司:Linn Records
  码     率:24bits 96KHz
  地     区:美国
  语     言:英语

  高解析的音乐,圣诞树下的礼物: Linn - 24-bits of Christmas 2013

  2013年,耶诞佳节到来,英国 Linn Records于耶诞节期间推出「24-bits ofChristmas」高解析音乐免费下载活动,其中包含24bit/96kHz的StudioMaster的高解析音乐档案,当然,其中也有少量的CD品质(16bit/44.1kHz)。



01. Chorus And the Glory of the Lord from Messiah Dublin Version1742

02. Ghost Narrative Single Version from Ghost Narrative EP


03. Embraceable You from Too Much In Love To Care
04. Brandenburg Concerto No 3 in G Major BWV 1048 - III Allegrofrom J S Bach Six Brandenburg Concertos
05. Oxygene - Part IV from Oxygene
06. Electric Counterpoint Version for Percussions - Movement IIIFast from kuniko plays reich
07. Soul Of A Man from Roadside Preaching
08. Desperado from My Live Stories
09. Saul HWV 53 III Allegro from Birth Of The Symphony Handel toHaydn
10. Please Don t Let Me Be Misunderstood from Pour une amesouveraine A dedication to Nina Simone
11. String Quartet No 16 in F Major II from The Complete StringQuartets Vol 2
12. The Times They Are A-Changin from Man In The Long BlackCoat
13. Black Dresses from Dresses
14. Motet pour le jour de Paques Victoria from Trois Lecons deTenebres
15. Hero In The Sky from Being Patient
16. Winter There s A Light from Turn All Memory to WhiteNoise
17. Fruhling from Dance On Deep Waters
18. Piano Concerto No 1 in E minor - II Romanze - Larghetto fromChopin Piano Concertos
19. Song to Myself from Cycles of Life
20. Flute Concerto 1993 - IV from Flute Concertos by Rouse andIbert
21. The Paper Trench from Tree Bursts In Snow
22. Straight Through Boogaloo from Lyn s Une
23. Go Away from Take My Tears
24. Requiem in D minor ed R Levin Lux aeterna from MozartRequiem
25. It s Oh So Quiet from Blubell Black Tie
26. Say It Isn t So from Say It Isn t So






版权声明:本文为转载文章,来源于 hifi ,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论 取消回复